Saturday, December 01, 2018

Leadership Team Re-organizes

The District Leadership Team met Nov. 10, 2018, at Pinecrest Community for the purpose of reorganizing and conducting other necessary business. Serving as co-chairs this year are Mary Dulabaum (Highland Avenue) and Matt Rittle (Franklin Grove). Jan Dietrich (Mt. Morris) is serving as secretary. In addition to Mary and Matt, called members on the Leadership Team are: Prudy Widlak (York Center), Ginny Haney (Mt. Morris), Phyllis Batterton (Woodland), Carol Kussart (Cerro Gordo), and David Roe (Oakley Brick). Ex-officio members of the team are: Leslie Lake, Moderator (Polo); Rick Koch, Moderator-elect (Milledgeville); Ellis Boughton, Treasurer (Yellow Creek); Christine Knotts, Financial Secretary (Peoria), Dennis Webb, Standing Committee delegate (Naperville); and Kevin Kessler, District t Executive (Canton).